Table 1: List of Selected Summer Trainees for 2017

SI.	Name of the student	Institute / University
1	Durbadal Kundu	National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
2	Govind Kumar Mishra	
3	Avishek Roy	
4	Abhishek Biswas	
5	Arnab Majee	
6	Ayan Kumar Nandi	
7	Alinjar Dan	
8	Somnath Meikap	
9	Archita Bhattacharya	
10	Jisha Bhattacharjee	
11	Krutika Talegaonkar	
12	Shivam Ohri	
13	Tanumoy Banerjee	Jalpaiguri Govt. Engineering College
14	Kingshuk Mondal	
15	Sourajit Sahoo	Indian Institute of Technology, Dhanbad
16	Suharto Mallick	Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, Shibpur
17	Shrestha Bhattacharya	Central University of Jharkhand
18	Dwaipayan Chatterjee	
19	Avinash Prasad	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
20	Pranjal Seth	
21	Rodrigues Neilfrancis	National Institute of Technology, Calicut
22	Shigdha Sikha Choudhury	Tezpur University, Assam
23	Rathin S Shah	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune
24	Gadiraju Shyam Krishna	Sathyabama University, Chennai
25	Sriyance Golechha	Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
26	Shlok Gupta	Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, MP
27	Utkarsh Anand	

Table 2: List of Student Fellows deputed from Science Academies for 2017)

SI	Name	Institute/University
01	Ms. S. Sudhashree Acharya	National Institute of Engineering, Mysuru
02	Mr. M.R. Shashi Kiran	P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
03	Ms. A. Vennila	S.N.S. College of Technology, Coimbatore
04	Mr. Inguva Ananda prasad	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Guwahati
05	Mr. Priyank Bhardwaj	National Institute of Technology, Imphal
06	Mr. Pranshu Agrawal	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
07	Ms. Dipanjana De	National Institute of Technology, Agartala
08	Mr. Soumadeep Banerjee	Jadavpur University, Kolkata
09	Mr. Priyam Dutta	NERIST, Nirjuli
10	Mr. Kunal Kundu	IIT - Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
11	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
12	Mr. Lakhyajit Saikia	Jorhat Engineering College, Jorhat
13	Mr. N.K Aditya Bharadwaz	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
14	Mr. Aravindaswaami B. S.	S.R.M. University, Chennai
15	Mr. Ameya Mukadam	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
16	Mr. S. Naveen Raj	Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
17	Mr. Viraj Mehta	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
18	Mr. Sarthak Mishra	Christ University, Bengaluru
19	Mr. Asim Noor	Zakir Husain College of Engineering & Technology, Aligarh
20	Ms. M. Deepika	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
21	Mr. S. Saran	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore
22	Mr Arsh Ahtsham	Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
23	Ms. Siya Das	B.J.B. Autonomous College, Bhubaneswar
24	Mr. Polam Pothu Raju	Andhra University College of Science & Technology,
		Visakhapatnam

## **IMPORTANT:**

All the selected candidates (both summer interns and student fellows) are asked to report for joining the programme either within first week of May (1<sup>st</sup> to 5<sup>th</sup>) or first-second week of June (1-2 or 5-9 June)